Welcome to the ODS!

Language

highlanders

Passion from Scotland

Highlander was founded in the 1980s, when exploring nature was still considered privileged. The people of Highlander believed that the challenges and beauty of nature should be accessible to everyone.

Over the years, this ethos has become the guiding principle of the Highlander brand, as developers continually strive to create clothing and equipment that allows everyone to explore the world in their own way. 3 years later, this ever-growing passion and commitment to making gear has made Highlander the brand it is today.

Further information

Story

Highlander is a company founded by outdoor enthusiasts for outdoor enthusiasts.

The founder, Bahram Golzari, has always had a strong love for exploring the Scottish mountains, which he and his family have maintained to this day. All staff have a deep and abiding love of nature, which we pursue in our own ways - be it mountain biking through the forests, hiking to a remote canyon to wild camp, or in the oceans and rivers of Scotland surf, swim and paddle.

This passion is also reflected in their work, as Highlander designs the products they want to use on such adventures. As soon as a new sample arrives, an eager employee claims it for a practical test during his weekend adventures.

Highlander
Medium Fibresoft Towel
CHF 19.90
Highlander
Tactical Softshell Jacket
CHF 139.00
Highlander
Trek Combed Cotton
CHF 21.90
Highlander
Outdoor Seat
CHF 35.90
Highlander
Large Fibresoft Towel
CHF 27.90
Highlander
Bucket Hat
CHF 16.90
Highlander
Headover
CHF 11.90
Highlander
Thermal Fleece Headover
CHF 16.90
Highlander
Tactical Cap
CHF 24.90
Highlander
Delta Trouser
CHF 69.00
Highlander
45l Storm kit bag
CHF 89.00
Highlander
65l Storm kit bag
CHF 99.00
Highlander
90l Storm kit bag
CHF 119.00
Highlander
120l Storm kit bag
CHF 139.00
Highlander
30l Storm kit bag
CHF 79.00
Highlander
Women's Ember Fleece
CHF 39.00
1 / 4

Willkommen in der ODS!

Sprache

Highlander

Leidenschaft aus Schottland

Highlander wurde in den 1980er Jahren gegründet, als die Erkundung der Natur noch als privilegiert galt. Die Leute von Highlander waren der Meinung, dass die Herausforderungen und die Schönheit der Natur für jeden zugänglich sein sollte.

Im Laufe der Jahre hat sich dieses Ethos zum Leitmotiv der Marke Highlander entwickelt, da die Entwickler ständig danach strebten, Bekleidung und Ausrüstung zu entwickeln, die es jedem ermöglicht, die Welt auf seine Weise zu erkunden. 3 Jahre später haben diese ständig wachsende Leidenschaft und das Engagement für die Herstellung von Ausrüstung, Highlander zu der Marke gemacht, die sie heute ist.

Weitere Infos

Geschichte

Highlander ist ein Unternehmen, das von Outdoor-Enthusiasten für Outdoor-Enthusiasten 198 gegründet wurde.

Der Gründer, Bahram Golzari, hatte schon immer eine ausgeprägte Vorliebe für die Erkundung der schotischen Berge, die er und seine Familie bis heute beibehalten haben. Alle Mitarbeiter haben eine tiefe und anhaltende Liebe zur Natur, der wir auf unsere eigene Art und Weise nachgehen - sei es, dass wir mit dem Mountainbike durch die Wälder fahren, zu einer abgelegenen Schlucht wandern, um dort wild zu zelten, oder in den Meeren und Flüssen Schottlands surfen, schwimmen und paddeln.

Diese Leidenschaft spiegelt sich auch in der Arbeit wider, denn Highlander entwirft die Produkte, die sie bei solchen Abenteuern benutzen wollen. Kaum ist ein neues Muster eingetroffen, wird es von einem eifrigen Mitarbeiter für einen Praxistest bei seinen Wochenendabenteuern in Anspruch genommen.

Highlander
Medium Fibresoft Towel
CHF 19.90
Highlander
Tactical Softshell Jacket
CHF 139.00
Highlander
Trek Combed Cotton
CHF 21.90
Highlander
Stow & Go TRS Men
CHF 44.00
Highlander
Large Fibresoft Towel
CHF 27.90
Highlander
Bucket Hat
CHF 16.90
Highlander
Headover
CHF 11.90
Highlander
Thermal Fleece Headover
CHF 16.90
Highlander
Tactical Cap
CHF 24.90
Highlander
Delta Trouser
CHF 69.00
Highlander
45l Storm Kitbag
CHF 89.00
Highlander
65l Storm Kitbag
CHF 99.00
Highlander
90l Storm Kitbag
CHF 119.00
Highlander
120l Storm Kitbag
CHF 139.00
Highlander
30l Storm Kitbag
CHF 79.00
Highlander
Womens Ember Fleece
CHF 39.00
Highlander
Z Sleeping Mat
CHF 79.00
1 / 4